FESTIVAL PARTNERS

FESTIVAL PARTNERS 2018-06-20T17:55:09+00:00

PARTNERS

We would like to thank our valued festival partners

PRESENTING PARTNER

Gympie Regional Council https://www.gympie.qld.gov.au/

 TOURISM PARTNER

Visit Gympie Regionn http://www.visitgympieregion.com.au

MEDIA PARTNERS

Gympie Times Logo http://www.gympietimes.com.au/

Experience Oz & NZ  https://www.experienceoz.com.au/

Zinc  http://sunshine.radiozinc.com.au/

OFFICIAL PHOTOGRAPHER

LEEROY TODD PHOTOGRAPHY  http://leeroytoddphotography.com.au/index.html

PARTNERS

Media Me  http://mediamemarketing.com/

Cleanaway http://www.cleanaway.com.au/

Jockey Club https://www.facebook.com/JockeyClubHotel/

DW Sound http://www.dwsound.net/

Our Friends

Thank you friends of Rush for your amazing support

Trademark Signs http://www.trademarksigns.com.au/

CHARMAINE LYONS PHOTOGRAPHY http://www.clyonsphotographer.com/

The Musicians Garage http://www.themusiciansgarage.com.au/

Racy&Lucky www.racyandlucky.com

Gympie Goldfields Plaza http://www.vicinity.com.au/centres/our-centres/goldfields-plaza

Coates Hire http://www.coateshire.com.au/

St. Vincent de Paul https://www.facebook.com/vinniesqld/

Polleys https://www.polleys.com.au/

the music  http://themusic.com.au/

Gympie Snap Fitness https://snapfitness.com.au/gyms/gympie

Gympie cabs https://www.131008.com/cgi-bin/cart/services.cgi?display=1769

Gympie Central https://www.gympiecentral.com.au/

Rainbow Ocean Palms Resort  http://www.rainbowoceanpalms.com.au/

Aesthete Film and Photography https://www.jazmyn-smith.com/

Partner with Rush Festival

If you are interested in becoming a partner or friend of Rush Festival please get in touch for more info

Email : events@gympie.qld.gov.au  Phone : 1300 307 800